Imagine It’s Possible ♥

I used to think this is it

I guess i always want it to

Dare to dream

Make a change

IMAGINE It’s POSSIBLE!

Its my call and now i can feel the winds of change

Just ignite.. here’s your chance

If you can imagine than u can achieve it

Oh if u can dream it that u can become it

IMAGINE It’s POSSIBLE!

I gotta feelin its now or never

Nothin gonna stop u if u really wanna

Feel that u can be

IMAGINE It’s POSSIBLE!

Set all your dream for a higher level

I know i can make it

I got what it takes

Imagine its possible

Dreams all the times

Wait and see

That anything could happen fast

Who to thought 4 one day to another tables turn

When its right u just wanna get on board

Just ignite… here’s your chance

If you can imagine than u can achieve it

Oh if u can dream it that u can become it

IMAGINE It’s POSSIBLE!

I gotta feelin its now or never

Nothin gonna stop u when u really wanna

Reach it with Oriflame

IMAGINE It’s POSSIBLE!

Set all your dream for a higher level

I know i can make it

I got what it takes

IMAGINE It’s POSSIBLE!

paket liburan gratis

Leave a Reply

