Slowly But Sure :p

This morning, just off the bus from home to office,  at the nearest bus station. I saw a woman, very big (doesn’t mean to be rude to her) and 1 man, suddenly the man ran after her and he escaped, while me, trapped, actually I wanted to ran after her too, but I didn’t have enough time. I talked to myself, “oh, I know why he run, this woman almost blocking the alley to exit”, while I was walking behind this woman. So there I was, walking very slowly behind the woman & smiling, mmm… Almost laughed, that was very funny for me =))

Yes! Slowly but sure, I reached the exit and smiled 🙂

May be God just wanted to give time to walk slowly & smile 😛

Well, at least, I could smile this morning, thanks to the man & the woman 😉

 

2 responses to “Slowly But Sure :p

Leave a Reply

