Nekad Naked

Today, this evening, when I was at one of my store, my good friend, Lia, BBM me, it said, “ASK RUDI TO ANSWER MY CALL … !!! DO NOT BE A CHICKEN”

It was shocking me! But since I was happy because of 2 sells just happened at that time, I didn’t pay much attention on my BB, until I read the message. Wow! Shocking! I still asked her about what was happening between heLiar & Rudi. She didnt answer. Then another message came from her, “Asked Rudi to call me, or I will jump from this building”

Panic! Yes, I was panic! Even I know she was not going to do that, but still, it’s someone’s life, I was the only one knowing about that, even not in detail.

So I asked Rudi to call or answer Lia, but he didn’t give a good respond. Mmm… after converse with both, Rudi & Lia, stubborn! They are stubborn!  None of them wanted  to give way to another, they were frozen x_x.

May be since Lia had no idea about what is Rudi going to do at that tome, Lia asked me to tell Rudi, “I am naked! All of my closest friends are here! Go told Rudi right now, Grace!”

Wew, naked?! Really? mmmm….

Then I asked Lia, “Naked? Take a photo and send to me :p”

Then I informed Rudi, “Lia is naked! All of her good friends surrounding her. Rudi, please call her now”

Rudi, “how do you know she is naked?”

Grc, “of course I know!”

After that I told Lia, “Already told Rudi, Lia is naked now!”

Lia’s reaction, “nekad, not naked! You embrass me” =))

Me, after re-read the messge, “ups, NEKAD not NAKED” o’ow, in trouble now x_x

Huahahahah, I am sorry Lia & Rudi, didnt mean it, really! I was just panic:p

at least, Lia didn’t naked 😛

PS:

*all names above are camouflaged, except mine

*nekad = insane, crazy

2 responses to “Nekad Naked

  1. hahaha…asli bikin ketawa…..imagine kalau jd lia….dari yg tadinya pingin nekad….begitu salah baca……jadi males nekad lagi.

Leave a Reply

