Holiday Day – 1!

Yay! Finally I’m having my mini holiday! Well, I’m going to have photo shoot for my friend’s bridal at Puncak, it’s a mountain area, fresh air! Greenery! Can’t wait to see it!

This afternoon, going to my friend’s house and stay there for 1 night, because tomorrow have to leave very early, 5am, to Puncak. Touch down! Already at my friend’s house. The weather is cold enough, brrr, love it! Cordially,
•gRc•

FB Page: http://www.facebook.com/GraceYurianne
Twitter: @GrcYrn
Blog: http://www.grcyrn.wordpress.com

“Impossible” is one of God’s favorite words 😉

Leave a Reply

